Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Sharon van der Heijden

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sharon

28 April 2015 | Turkije, Alanya

Today was my first day in Alanya, first half day actually. I only arrived at the hotel around 2p, so that' s been almost 12 hours of travelling. The welcome was great, as I already knew quite some people from the hotel, so there was a lot to talk about. But first I got a kind of tour through the staff-part of the hotel, of which's existence you do not think of as a guest, and I got my working clothes. Then I could just sit in my room for a moment; unpacking, reading, but above all; sleeping, as I had only slept for a 3 hours. Afterwards it was already time to eat something. Stepping into the 'dining-room' was a bit werid, since everybody was looking at me and seemed to be wondering what I was doing there... But when I sat down, I saw an old friend with whom I could sit and chat, which was really nice. In the evening I have been to the supermarket, done some more reading and I went to bed early. The weather is so much better than in the Netherlands, I love it!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sharon

Actief sinds 27 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 155
Totaal aantal bezoekers 112772

Voorgaande reizen:

05 April 2017 - 31 Juli 2017

Rondreis Colombia

08 September 2016 - 23 December 2016

Vrijwilligerswerk + rondreis Zuid-Amerika

28 April 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

First trip

Landen bezocht: