Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Sharon van der Heijden

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sharon

30 April 2015 | Turkije, Alanya

Today is my second working day, I'm slowly getting used to everything. At breakfast I was ordered again to let the real work to the rest of the staff, so I started folding napkins. Having finished this time-demanding task, I thought it was time to do something, so I started helping a bit again. Around 11 we were ready and we were free. This time I did know at what time I needed to be back, so I could do something. Firstly, I went to the supermarket/ sitting room in the staff-building with a friend of mine (barman), where we played cars with some of his friends. Afterwards I made a nice walk with one of my ' colleagues', to the beach and back. Then it was time to work again, and this time I really wanted to help, so I started doing that and they all accepted it. Sometimes the others are still trying to take things out of my hands (literally), like they're afraid that I will work too hard, but overall they let me do something as well. I enjoyed today very, very much and I hope that the rest of these weeks will be at least as good as today was.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sharon

Actief sinds 27 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 162
Totaal aantal bezoekers 112821

Voorgaande reizen:

05 April 2017 - 31 Juli 2017

Rondreis Colombia

08 September 2016 - 23 December 2016

Vrijwilligerswerk + rondreis Zuid-Amerika

28 April 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

First trip

Landen bezocht: