Day 10 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu Day 10 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 10

Door: Sharon van der Heijden

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sharon

07 Mei 2015 | Turkije, Alanya

TODAY IS MY DAY OFF. And I'm awake at 7:30 :(. So after reading a bit and taking a shower, I decided to go towards the restaurant, maybe I can use the Wifi again for this blog if the guests are gone. Arriving there, they looked surprised that I was there, and within 2 minutes I had some forks and knives in my hands, which I had to put down on a table. So there I was, working on my free day, in my own clothes, my hair just loose, some guests hardly even recognized me. I don't really mind working on my free day, I have to wait untill Tuna wakes up, to go to Alanya wiith me, and being alone all day long is not so much fun. So I finished breakfast with my colleagues and started preparing dinner, after which I did some more blog writing. And now, I'm waiting... And waiting... I hope he wakes up soon :)
The rest of my day off I spent in a very special way... I worked. Tuna woke up around 14.30 (he worked till 3.00 AM) and then I heard that I couldn't go to the city.. The didn't allow me to, because it would be too dangerous. So there we were, both disappointed and cranky. We just hung around for a few hours and then Tuna went back to bed again. All my other friends were working, so I was alone at my room (and I wasn't supposed to leave it). That's when I decided that I would have more fun while working. So I dressed up again for work and that's how I spent the rest of my day off.However I still had much fun, like always...

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sharon

Actief sinds 27 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 175
Totaal aantal bezoekers 112931

Voorgaande reizen:

05 April 2017 - 31 Juli 2017

Rondreis Colombia

08 September 2016 - 23 December 2016

Vrijwilligerswerk + rondreis Zuid-Amerika

28 April 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

First trip

Landen bezocht: