Day 11 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu Day 11 - Reisverslag uit Alanya, Turkije van Sharon Heijden - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 11

Door: Sharon van der Heijden

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sharon

09 Mei 2015 | Turkije, Alanya

We worked so hard today, especially during dinner. Breakfast was not so busy, which made these 2.5 hours longer than usually. In the afternoon, I went to the supermarket, like usually, and I finished my book. Dinner started a little chaotic tonight, which is one of the reasons why we had to work so hard. My legs are so tired today, my calfs are aching a little, because of tiredness, but no big deal; just go on and everything will be alright. Chef told me that tomorrow room control comes, so that means cleaning up my room :(.

And then I fell asleep writing this. Twice. That shows how tiresome this job is :). But, after all, I do love it and I would kill somebody to stay bit longer. Okay, maybe not, but I would really love to stay. But in a few days I will have to get used to the real life again, with doing math exercises, making loads of summaries and regretting the Dutch weather (although it seems to be improving these days). However I will try to just enjoy these last days and not to think of my return to the Netherlands.

  • 15 Mei 2015 - 11:50

    Sas:

    Wij zijn blij dat je weer lekker naar huis komt. Xxxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sharon

Actief sinds 27 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 152
Totaal aantal bezoekers 112933

Voorgaande reizen:

05 April 2017 - 31 Juli 2017

Rondreis Colombia

08 September 2016 - 23 December 2016

Vrijwilligerswerk + rondreis Zuid-Amerika

28 April 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

First trip

Landen bezocht: